You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. Viewing and deleting history Open the Google Chrome browser on your Android phone or tablet. If you only want to delete locally cached data and cookies to resolve site-related issues or free up storage space while keeping your browsing history intact, then … This saves your time and energy along with your data. Repeat these steps for every website you can’t clear. i went into the settings and didnt find anything. 266. Tap Continue. it syncs your bookmarks, reading list, and browsing history, Cookies include a site name and a user ID. Scroll down and choose your child's name under Family. Click Tools in the upper-right corner. Step 1: In Internet Explorer, click the Tools icon (i.e. How to Protect Yourself Against These Common…, iMessage Not Working iOS 12? You can delete the history's entries which you don't want with the -d option. Click the Personalization tile. Deleting Usage History will clear all the resource usage data as all the factors will reset and start from the cleared history date. Now, the history will be cleared after you logout from the session. Chrome provides you the chance to select the duration for which you want to delete search history … In my case, writing about iOS devices and Macs, I am constantly checking my device to find the precise name of a setting, to take a screenshot, or to walk through a process. 4. If prompted, enter your Restrictions passcode. Scroll to the time period in Timeline, right-click any item displayed within the group and choose “Clear all from